Snippits from the album "mission to righteousness" can be found on iTunes, iGroove, or AmazonMP3. For those who prefer to stream music. The album can also be found on Deezer or Spotify. Enjoy!


Originally released in 2006, the album contained 12 tracks. All songs written by grooveline and Dutchie Gold. Recorded, mixed and produced by t' n a for grooveline music productions. In late 2016 a remasted version of the album, containing 14 tracks, was released. All tracks were mastered by Masterblasteraudio.

© gmp 2023
press | imprint | privacy policy
Dutchie at mySpace